The Hart of Texas murder mystery series


Book 1 – A Bittersweet Murder











Book 2 – Preserving the Evidence
Book 3 – A Candy-Coated Conspiracy

Want Kaz Delaney’s other titles?

I wrote some other books. You can find them on Amazon AU, Book Depository or AbeBooks.

Want Kaz’s kids books (as Kerri Lane)?

I also wrote quite a few other books as Kerri Lane. You can find some of them here:

Kerri’s books from Pearson

Kerri’s books from Macmillan Education

Kerri Lane titles on Amazon AU

Kerri Lane titles on Book Depository